Team

Management Team

Sue Appleyard
Global Business Director
E: sue.appleyard@intertek.com
T: +44 (0)1325 390185

Tracy Wardell
Global Technical Manager
E: tracy.wardell@intertek.com
T: +44 (0)1325 390171

Maurice O’Donoghue
Business Development Manager
E: maurice.odonoghue@intertek.com
T: +44 (0)1325 390189

Gary Walker
Regional Manager (APAC)
E: gary.walker@intertek.com
T: +65 6805 4796

John Stephens
Customer Services Manager
E: john.stephens@intertek.com
T: +44 (0)1325 390183

Julie Hillyard
Logistics Manager
E: julie.hillyard@intertek.com
T: +44 (0)1325 390181

Emma Searle
Billing & Collections Manager
E: emma.searle@intertek.com
T: +44 (0)1325 390186

Hauk Wahl
Business Development Manager
E: hauk.wahl@intertek.com
T: +1 281 967 1139

Vedant Chowdhury
Business Development Manager
E: vedant.chowdhury@intertek.com
T: ++ 44 (0) 7753 914 154